Staff

Dr. Bevan Keating

Executive Director

Email Bevan at bevan@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 253

David Pickens

Grounds & Gardens Manager

Email David at david@wildwoodpark.org

Ryn Davies

Rentals Coordinator

Email Ryn at sharyn@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Kathy Nicholson

Finance Manager

Email Kathy at finance@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 259

Elizabeth Riddick

Assistant to the Executive Director

Email Elizabeth at elizabeth@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275

Ryn Davies

Volunteer Coordinator

Email Ryn at sharyn@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Shea Williamson

Education Outreach Coordinator

Email Shea at shea@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Karen Kuralt

Publicity Coordinator

Email Karen at karen@wildwoodpark.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Jane Mages, Chairman of the Board
Jerry Wild, Vice Chair

Members

Amy Glover Bryant
Jody Carreiro
Lee Lee Doyle
Cindy Fields
Tom Galek
Meg Johnston
Sam Jones
Karen Kuralt
Paige Majors
Capi Peck
Bruce Rentz
Stacy Sells
Bob Stobaugh
Mary Wildgen