Staff

Dr. Bevan Keating

Executive Director

Email Bevan at bevan@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 253

David Pickens

Grounds & Gardens Manager

Email David at david@wildwoodpark.org

Ryn Davies

Rentals Coordinator

Email Ryn at rentals@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Kathy Nicholson

Finance Manager

Email Kathy at finance@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 259

Elizabeth Riddick

Assistant to the Executive Director

Email Elizabeth at elizabeth@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275

Ryn Davies

Volunteer Coordinator

Email Ryn at sharyn@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Shea Williamson

Education Outreach Coordinator

Email Shea at shea@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Karen Kuralt

Publicity Coordinator

Email Karen at karen@wildwoodpark.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Jerry Wild, Chairman of the Board
Amy Glover Bryant, Vice Chair

Members

Jody Carreiro
Dr. Lee Lee Doyle
Cindy Fields
Lolly Honea
Margaret “Meg” A. Johnston
Sam Jones
Dr. Karen Kuralt
Jane Mages
Paige Majors
Fred Owens
Capi Peck
Bruce Rentz
Stacy Sells
Bob Stobaugh
Mary Wildgen

Community Advisors

Rachel Golden
Holly Judd