Staff

Dr. Bevan Keating

Executive Director

Email Bevan at bevan@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 253

David Pickens

Grounds & Gardens Manager

Email David at david@wildwoodpark.org

Beverly Stang

Rentals Coordinator

Email Beverly at rentals@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 233

Kathy Nicholson

Finance Manager

Email Kathy at finance@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 259

Elizabeth Riddick

Assistant to the Executive Director

Email Elizabeth at elizabeth@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275

Ryn Davies

Volunteer Coordinator

Email Ryn at sharyn@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Shea Williamson

Education Outreach Coordinator

Email Shea at shea@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Sydney Hickok

WAMA Registrar

Email Sydney at sydney@wildwoodpark.org
501-821-7275 ext. 225

Karen Kuralt

Publicity Coordinator

Email Karen at karen@wildwoodpark.org

Adam Savacool

Information Technology Engineer

Email Adam at adam@wildwoodpark.org

Board of Directors

Officers

Jane Mages, Chairman of the Board
Lee Lee Doyle, Vice Chair
Shawn Richardson, Treasurer
Mary Wildgen, Secretary

Members

Jody Carreiro
Cindy Fields
Tom Galek
Amy Bryant Glover
Meg Johnston
Sam Jones
Karen Kuralt
Lynn Madden
Paige Majors
Bruce Rentz
Stacy Sells
Bob Stobaugh
Jerry Wild