Leslie Golden

Leslie Golden

Executive Director

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 223
leslie@wildwoodpark.org

Holly Payne

Holly Payne

Event Coordinator and Corporate Giving

501 - 821 - 7275 ex. 261
Holly@wildwoodpark.org

Angela Collier

Angela Collier

Development Coordinator, WAMA Curriculum Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 259
angela@wildwoodpark.org

Seth Barlow

Seth Barlow

Media and Patron Relations Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 224
seth@wildwoodpark.org

Sofia Gonzalez

Sofia Gonzalez

Educational Programs Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 259
sofia@wildwoodpark.org

Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

Rentals Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 225
rentals@wildwoodpark.org

David Pickens

David Pickens

Gardner

501 - 821 - 7275

Meet Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee

• Stephen Northington, Chairman of the Board

• Marie Gieringer, Treasurer

• Vivian Norman, Secretary

Board of Trustees

• Chad Brown

• Leslie Golden

• Ken Griffey

• Jane Mages

• Chuck Magill

• Gigi Magill

• Sara Massana

• Alan McQueen

• Alex Montez

• Douglas Murphy

• Debbie Northington

• Tiffany Robinson

• Martin Thoma

• Janie Ward

• Michael Ward

• Jerry Wild

• Mary Wildgen