Leslie Golden

Leslie Golden

Executive Director

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 223
leslie@wildwoodpark.org

Tatiana Mann

Tatiana Mann

Music Director

501-821-7275 ext. 231
tatiana@wildwoodpark.org

Angela Collier

Angela Collier

Education Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 259
angela@wildwoodpark.org

Seth Barlow

Seth Barlow

Media and Patron Relations Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 253
seth@wildwoodpark.org

Maggie McKinney

Maggie McKinney

Development Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 224
maggie@wildwoodpark.org

Kevin Thompson

Kevin Thompson

Rentals Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 224
rentals@wildwoodpark.org

Benny Cagle

Benny Cagle

Finance Coordinator

501 - 821 - 7275 ext. 233
benny@wildwoodpark.org

David Pickens

David Pickens

Gardner

501 - 821 - 7275

Kristina Marinova

Kristina Marinova

Assistant to the Music Director

501 - 821 - 7275
kristina@wildwoodpark.org

Meet Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee

• Melissa Thoma, Chairman of the Board

• Stephen Northington, Vice Chairman

• Tom Galek, Treasurer

• Vivian Norman, Secretary

Board of Trustees

• Lawson Baker

• Ray Dillon

• Lee Lee Doyle, PhD

• Marie Gieringer

• Leslie Golden

• Chuck Magill

• Gigi Magill

• Alex Montez

• Douglas Murphy

• Vivan Norman

• Debbie Northington

• Tiffany Robinson

• Martin Thoma

• Janie Ward

• Michael Ward

• Mary Wildgen

Board Member Secure Log-In

Are you looking for something?